Another Award!? Guess I better get busy!

Hi everyone! I have been presented with another award, and I haven’t even officially accepted the others. I am embarrassed and ashamed.

I wanted to be able to compose a post other than acceptance speeches to present; but my words just won’t come out.

If it weren’t for reblogs and wordless wednesdays to keep me participating, I’m not sure what I’d have to contribute lately.

Meanwhile you all continue to support and encourage me and it is worth it’s weight in gold; because I may have just given up. I guess you really do like me!!!

I will make more of an effort to at least produce my thank yous and hopefully my words will begin to flow.

Thanks for being my readers, my peers and my friends!

6 thoughts on “Another Award!? Guess I better get busy!

    • Thanks so much Hugh! Little tears are welling up! It’s sometimes hard to believe that my words are important; but when I am reminded, I am filled with joy! Thank you!!! ❤

  1. Congratulations again baby! ❤
    You shouldn't be embarrassed OR ashamed! When the words are ready to come out, they will. And when they do, they will be remarkable as always!
    ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

